nexxSTART

Are you looking for an all-in-one video solution? Then nexxSTART is the right product for you.

VideoKIT

Why use YouTube or Vimeo, when there is a video distribution solution on the market that offers greater flexibility and more freedom when it comes to marketing possibilities? nexx.tv offers nexxSTART, which is a compact, cloud-based online video solution.

The solution: nexxSTART

The Software-as-a-Service Product not only allows you to manage online videos, but also provides a detailed user analysis of the content. For monetizing the content, you can either use a marketer of your choice or use a partner that is already integrated.

Consequently, the all-in-one solution covers the entire video workflow, which includes everything from uploading the videos and entering the metadata, to distribution (including playing ads). Due to the package prices and the cloud-based scalability of the solution, it can be re-financed for businesses of any size.

You can get more information here.

TEST NOW

nexxSTART

Bist Du auf der Suche nach einer All-in-One Videolösung? Dann ist nexxSTART das richtige Produkt für Dich.

VideoKIT

Warum Youtube oder Vimeo nutzen, wenn es eine Lösung im Markt gibt, die bei der Video Distribution eine größere Flexibilität bietet und zudem Freiheiten in der Vermarktung beinhaltet? nexx.tv bietet mit nexxSTART eine kompakte cloudbasierte Online Video Komplettlösung.

Die Lösung: nexxSTART

Das Software-as-a-Service Produkt ermöglicht nicht nur die Verwaltung der Online Videos, sondern bietet auch detaillierte Nutzeranalysen der Inhalte. Zur Monetarisierung des Contents kann der Vermarkter entweder frei gewählt werden oder unser bereits integrierter Partner Ströer Media genutzt werden.

Somit deckt die All-in-One Lösung, angefangen vom Upload der Videos über die Eingabe der Metadaten, bis hin zur Distribution inkl. Ad Ausspielung den kompletten Video Workflow ab. Durch die Paketpreise und der cloudbasierten Skalierbarkeit der Lösung, ist diese für jede Unternehmensgröße refinanzierbar.

Weiter Informationen findest Du unter hier.

JETZT TESTEN