nexxPLAY

You are looking for a high-performance and scalable video player solution (player & SDK) to play your video content. Test nexxPLAY.

Multi-Screen Video Distribution

The variety of devices used for video distribution is immense. HTML5, mobile operating systems, connected TV platforms, and HBBTV are only a few of the touchpoints at which end-users want to view videos and on which Media companies base and implement their business models.

At the same time, digital video distribution encompasses various opportunities for monetization as well as functions for different business cases. Therefore, high-performance videoplay-technology, which covers all standards and functions and is operational on all platforms, is essential for successful video distribution on all types of end-device.

The solution: nexxPLAY

For customers, who require professional video solutions for their website or app, nexx.tv offers the video player nexxPLAY (& SDK). The nexxPLAY video-player works perfectly with the nexx.tv video-CMS, nexxOMNIA, as well as the frontend solution nexxCANVAS and is ready for use at any time.

Whether you need multiple languages, subtitles, digital rights management, geo-blocking, social features, or multi-bitrate-streaming – nexxPLAY meets all the requirements of a modern video player, while offering various options for monetization such as advertising (VAST 4.0, VMAP and VPAID), or payment interfaces. Furthermore, the appearance of the nexxPLAY can be individually adapted to your CI-guidelines via a user-friendly interface.

TEST NOW

nexxPLAY

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer leistungsstarken und skalierbaren Video Player Lösung (Player & SDK) für das Ausspielen Ihrer Video-Inhalte? Teste nexxPLAY.

Multi Screen Video Distribution

Die Gerätelandschaft für Video Distribution ist vielfältig. HTML5, mobile Betriebssysteme, Connected TV Platformen und HBBTV sind nur ein Teil der TouchPoints auf denen Endkunden Video konsumieren wollen und Medienunternehmen Ihre Geschäftsmodelle anbieten und umsetzen müssen.

Gleichzeitig umfasst die digitale Videodistribution diverse Monetarisierungsmöglichkeiten und Funktionen für unterschiedliche Business Cases. Daher ist eine leistungsstarke Videoplayer-Technologie, die alle Standards und Funktionen abdeckt und auf allen Plattformen einsatzfähig ist, essenziell für eine erfolgreiche Videodistribution über sämtliche Endgeräte hinweg.

Die Lösung: nexxPLAY

Für Kunden, die eine professionelle Videolösung für ihre Website oder App benötigen, bietet nexx.tv den Videoplayer nexxPLAY (& SDK) an. Der nexxPLAY Videoplayer arbeitet dabei perfekt mit dem nexx.tv Video-CMS nexxOMNIA sowie der Frontend-Lösungen nexxCANVAS zusammen und ist jederzeit einsatzbereit.

Ob Mehrsprachigkeit, Untertitel, DRM, Geoblocking, Social Features oder Multi-Bitrate-Streaming – nexxPLAY erfüllt alle Anforderungen eines modernen Videoplayers und bietet Dir dabei sämtliche Monetarisierungsmöglichkeiten in Form von Werbung (VAST 4.0, VMAP und VPAID) oder Payment-Schnittstellen. Darüber hinaus lässt sich das Erscheinungsbild von nexxPLAY individuell nach Deinen CI-Vorgaben und Wünschen über ein komfortables Interface anpassen.

JETZT TESTEN