nexxOMNIA

You are looking for the simplest automated processes with which your video content can be managed, played, shared on social media, and analyzed? Then nexxOMNIA will make your daily routine much easier.

Content Management & User Analysis

The significant increase in video consumption in the last few years means that businesses manage a continuously growing amount of video content, which has to be transcoded to the required formats.
Beyond this, the content must be be prepared and organized into structures according to the intended use. In order to develop a profound understanding of user behavior in a fragmented media landscape, extensive statistics and analyses for each device and every platform are necessary.

The solution: nexxOMNIA

nexxOMNIA is our cloud-based content management system. It offers a highly scalable and secure video-hosting solution that can be immediately implemented for efficient video-management and detailed user-analyses. You can manage and control every aspect of the video-workflow via one interface.

In order to manage video content on digital platforms (mobile, desktop-PC and TV), nexx.tv created nexxOMNIA, the cloud-based multi-device-CMS. A standard interface allows you to manage and control every aspect of the video-workflow – from uploading and transcoding a video, to adding metadata, and managing digital rights. This way, you can play videos and content on any device optimally and securely. Combined with a powerful reporting system, which offers everything from network analyses to viewing individual videos and leaves nothing to be desired, nexxOMNIA is the only tool you will need for all of your platforms in the future.

A highly scalable and secure video-hosting solution with immediately applicable features for time-efficient video-management.

 

Customers that work with nexxOMNIA include, amongst others, Bunte and The Simple Club.

“Our approach is unique within the industry – from the archive and video on demand, we have created archive on demand. With Azure, Interlake, and nexx.tv, we can bring 100 years of UFA to the audience, in a way which is modern and economically viable.”
Ernst Feiler
(Director Technology, UFA GmbH)

TEST NOW

nexxOMNIA

Du willst Deine Videoinhalte auf einfachste Weise mit automatisierten Prozessen verwalten, ausspielen, zu sozialen Kanälen streuen und analysieren? Dann wird Dir nexxOMNIA das alltägliche Arbeiten erleichtern.

Content-Management & Nutzeranalyse

Der starke Anstieg des Videokonsums in den vergangenen Jahren führt dazu, dass Unternehmen eine immer größer werdende Menge an Videoinhalten verwalten und diese für unterschiedliche Geräte in entsprechende Formate transkodieren müssen.
Darüber hinaus müssen die Inhalte für den jeweiligen Verwendungszweck aufbereitet sowie in Strukturen organisiert werden. Um ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für das Nutzungsverhalten von Konsumenten in einer fragmentierten Medienlandschaft zu entwickeln, benötigt man umfangreiche Statistiken und Analysen für jedes Gerät und jede Plattform.

Die Lösung: nexxOMNIA

Unser cloudbasiertes Content-Management-System nexxOMNIA bietet eine hochgradig skalierbare und sichere Video-Hosting-Lösung zum sofortigen Einsatz für effizientes Videomanagement und detaillierte Nutzeranalysen. Über eine einzelne Oberfläche kannst Du jeden Aspekt des Video-Workflows steuern und kontrollieren.

Für die Verwaltung von Videoinhalten auf digitalen Plattformen (Mobile, Desktop-PC und TV) hat nexx.tv das cloudbasierte Multi-Device-CMS nexxOMNIA kreiert. Über eine einheitliche Oberfläche kannst Du jeden Aspekt des Video-Workflows vom Upload und Transcoding eines Videos über das Hinzufügen von Metadaten bis zum Verwalten digitaler Rechte einfach steuern und kontrollieren. Videos und Inhalte kannst Du so auf jedem Device optimal und sicher ausspielen. Kombiniert mit einem leistungsstarken Reporting-System, das von Netzwerkanalysen bis hin zu Video-Einzelbetrachtungen keine Wünsche offenlässt, ist nexxOMNIA das einzige Tool, das Du zukünftig für all Deine Plattformen benötigst.

Eine höchst skalierbare und sichere Video-Hosting-Lösung mit sofort einsetzbaren Features für zeiteffizientes Videomanagement.

Kunden, die mit nexxOMNIA arbeiten, sind u.a.: Bunte oder The Simple Club.

JETZT TESTEN